The horoscope is usually in the shape of a wheel and it symbolizes the various cycles that living things go through over their lifetime. There are various symbols on the horoscopes including zodiac signs that represent the different factors that affect your life at various stages. The astrological factors included in the horoscope represent a set of codes of the drives that exist in your sub-conscious. The drives are activated by various situations in your life and they offer you with various options to choose from. The choices you make are influenced by your character and this is why it is important for you to comprehend the various zodiac signs.

When you ask someone about their sign, it is actually a question about the exact position of the sun in their horoscope. The sun goes through the whole chart and this means that it is easy to determine its exact course.

The horoscope has twelve signs and they usually match the 12 months that are found in a year. Each one is divided into 30 degrees and this means that the entire chart is 360 degrees. The symbols include Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Aquarius, Pisces, Scorpio, Libra, Capricorn and Sagittarius.

Each of the symbols that are included in the horoscope has some unique behavioral characteristics and each one of them has responses that can influence a particular circumstance. The symbols represent the various stations that you go through in your spiritual journey. As you grow spiritually, the symbols offer you a variety of rewards and challenges.

The symbols are also influenced by various elements. These elements include fire, earth, air and water. Fire refers to the energy and spirit. The air element reiterates to intellect and communication while the water element refers to emotions and nurture. The earth element reiterates to security and material things.

The elements are considered to be vital when it comes to existence. These are the forces that life depends on. Each symbol on the horoscope has a unique set of elements that it can be related to.

Apart from the elements, the symbols are also categorized according to their quality. These qualities include creative, determined and changeable. The qualities are used together with the elements to interpret your character. When used together, it can be a great way to let you know how you are going to respond in a particular situation.

Source by Ali Raza

Please complete the required fields.

Copyright ©2020 All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy / Terms of Use / Careers / Promotions / Sitemap

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account